Horoscopes are a fantastic and intriguing gift idea, especially for those “hard to buy for” people in your life. An adult horoscope can be perfect for gift-giving for Christmas, a birthday or anniversary, whether for singles or couples. A child horoscope may be a very welcome gift for new parents as a horoscope may forecast many details of how their child’s life may unfold. A relationship horoscope is a terrific idea for anniversaries, and we also offer gift certificates for a past life reading using the natal horoscope for those who are interested in reincarnation philosophy.

Yes we have gift certificates!

Click the button to purchase any horoscope listed below as a gift certificate and to submit birth data for each recipient (birth data may be submitted later).

Enter GIFT where it says Enter Gift Code.

Click any link below for specific information on the horoscopes we offer.

New! Quarterly Horoscope Subscription

Free! Sun Sign Horoscopes

Adult Horoscope Reading

Child Horoscope Reading

Past Life Reading

Relationship Horoscope Reading